Dead Horse

Dead Horse

Music genres

Metal: Death,Black (1244 )      



American thrash metal band Dead Horse was formed in Houston, Texas, the United States in 1987. The band didn’t achieve the mainstream success and broke up somewhen in the 1990s. The band’s line-up consisted of Michael Haaga - (guitar, vocals), Greg Martin - (guitar, vocals), Robb Moore - (guitar), Allen Price - (bass guitar, backing vocals) and of Ronny Guyote - (drums, backing vocals). The band released several records, some of them were self-financed and only one album Peaceful Death and Pretty Flowers was published by an independent label Big Chef Records. Their next effort to gain some attention from the major labels was Feed Me EP, but the band failed to sign the deal. Michael Haaga, the main band’s songwriter left them. However, the band released one more album and then finally split. You can download Dead Horse’s album Peaceful Death and Pretty Flowers in mp3 from our site.

Discography Dead Horse

  Title Tracks Year  
Peaceful Death and Pretty Flowers
Peaceful Death and Pretty Flowers 15 2004

Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer