Dead Poetic

Dead Poetic

Music genres

Rock: Alternative (491 )       Rock (8554 )      



Dead Poetic were an American post-hardcore band that was active from 1997 to 2007. The group's line-up comprised Brandon Rike (lead vocalist), Zach Miles (lead guitar, back up vocals) and Jesse Sprinkle (drums). The band was formed by Chad Shellabarger, Zach Miles and Brandon Rike. They emerged on the American rock scene in the late 1990s with their two first independent EP, “Invasion” and “Song”. These two records brought a contract with Solid State Record to the band. After this deal, the group began recording their major label release. They achieved mainstream success with their breakthrough first album, Four Wall Blackmail, which produced several hit singles such as "The Corporate Enthusiast", "A Green Desire" and "Four Wall Blackmail". Now, you may download this album by Dead Poetic in mp3 from our site.

Discography Dead Poetic

  Title Tracks Year  
The Finest
The Finest 18 2007
Vices 14 2006
New Medicines
New Medicines 11 2004
Four Wall Blackmail
Four Wall Blackmail 10 2002

Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer