Music genres

Metal (4242 )       Rock (8554 )       Streetpunk (0 )      



Deadline is an English rock band that was formed in 1999 and consisted of Kris Hudson-Lee (Bass Guitar), Andy Lindsay (Guitar), Dale Radcliffe (Vocals) and Kev Tonge (Drums). They were formed from the merging of two bands - Rotherham band Promise and Doncaster band Joe Lazarus. The band secretively changed its name for Crimes of Passion in 2005 in order to record a new EP, released under the same name. Towards the end of their career as Deadline, they became targets of much ridicule over the number of supporting tours they seemingly bought and this was to become the major fuel to force the changes which brought about Steve Lunn's resignation as vocalist immediately after the 2005 Danger Danger supporting tour. And now, you may download Deadline's most successful album, Back for More, in mp3 from our site. This album spawned the singles, "The Way We Were", "Time Ran Out" and "Easy Life".

Discography Deadline

  Title Tracks Year  
Black Wolf City
Black Wolf City 9 2017
Where Were You?
Where Were You? 26 2013
Bring The House Down
Bring The House Down 13 2010
[2003]  Back for More
[2003] Back for More 12 2003

Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer