Death Cab For Cutie

Death Cab For Cutie

Music genres

Other (10408 )       Rock: Alternative (491 )       Rock (8554 )       Rock: Indie (1726 )       Alternative (0 )       Indie (0 )      



Death Cab for Cutie are an American indie rock band from Bellingham, Washington, US. They were formed in 1997 by Benjamin Gibbard who recruited guys as he decided to expand his solo project. The band composes of Ben Gibbard, Chris Walla, Nick Harmer and Jason McGerr. The group could achieve the mainstream success only in 2004 after releasing the album Plans on the major label Atlantic Records. The album became platinum in the US and the group’s song entered Billboard Hot 100 for the first time. It was their single Soul Meet Body which you can download from our site in mp3. Death Cab for Cutie’s next release was Narrow Stairs. It continued their success and topped charts in North America. Both of the albums were nominated for Grammy. In total the band has released 6 studio albums, 2 EPs and a DVD.


Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer