Def Leppard

Def Leppard

Music genres

Other (10408 )       Pop (3870 )       Metal (4242 )       Rock: Pop-Rock (518 )       Rock (8554 )       Metal: Heavy-Metal (224 )       Hard Rock (0 )      



Def Leppard is an English hard rock and heavy metal band that was formed in 1977 and consists of Joe Elliott (lead vocals, additional guitars, keyboards), Phil Collen (lead guitars, backing vocals), Vivian Campbell (guitars, backing vocals), Rick Savage (bass, keyboards, additional guitars, backing vocals) and Rick Allen (drums, percussion, backing vocals). The band was also formed as part of the New Wave of British Heavy Metal movement. They achieved worldwide success with their breakthrough album, Hysteria (1987), which spawned the hit singles, "Women", "Animal", "Hysteria", "Pour Some Sugar on Me", "Love Bites", "Armageddon It" and "Rocket". The album also peaked at number 1 on the UK Top 40 chart, at number 1 on the Billboard 200 Albums chart and at number 1 on the Australian ARIA Albums chart. And now, you may download Def Leppard's best selling album, Hysteria, in mp3 from our site.


Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer