Despised Icon

Despised Icon

Music genres

Other (10408 )       Metal (4242 )       Metal: Death,Black (1244 )      



Canadian deathcore band Despised Icon comes from Montreal, Quebec, Canada. The band was founded in 2002 and in April 2010, the band announced about their soon disbanding. The band members are Alexandre Erian – screaming vocals, Steve Marois – growling vocals, Eric Jarrin – guitar, Max Lavelle – bass, Alexandre Pelletier – drums, percussion, and Ben Landreville – guitar. The group has been very active on the underground music scene. They quickly released their debut album Consumed By Your Poison in 2002. This helped them to sign a new deal, this time with Century media for worldwide release of their albums. the debut album with a new label was titled The Healing Process. It was released in 2005. The band shared the stage with Vader, Behemoth, Morbid Angel, Napalm Death, and many others. You can download this album by Despised Icon in mp3 from our site.

Discography Despised Icon

  Title Tracks Year  
Beast 10 2016
Day Of Mourning
Day Of Mourning 10 2009
The Ills Of Modern Man
The Ills Of Modern Man 10 2007
The Healing Process
The Healing Process 9 2005
Syndicated Murder EP
Syndicated Murder EP 2 2004
Consumed By Your Poison
Consumed By Your Poison 10 2002

Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer