Music genres

Other (10408 )       Metal (4242 )       Metal: Death,Black (1244 )       Soundtrack (860 )      



American fictional melodic death metal Dethklok was created in 2006 and features the Adult Swim animated program Metalocalypce created by Brandon Small and Tommy Blacha. The series mock on stereotypes about metal bands and their fans and on many stereotypes conserning famous show business personalities. The band has released two albums – The Deathalbum (2007) and The Deathalbum II (2009). Most of the band’s songs are connected with Metalocalypce or used as the soundtrack. You can download both albums by Dethklok in mp3 from our site. The band’s fictional members are Nathan Explosion (frontman, lead vocalist), Skwisgaar Skwigelf (lead guitarist), Toki Wartooth (rhythm guitarist and keyboardist), Pickles (drummer), William Murderface (bassist). Real band members are Brendon Small (vocals, guitars, bass guitar, keyboards) and Gene Hoglan (drums).


Confirm action ×

Warning ×

Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer