Music genres

Rock: Indie (1726 )      



Deviate was Belgium hardcore band formed in Brussels, Belgium in 1991. The band was founded on the ashes of two other bands – Sixty Nine and Mental Disturbance. The original line-up composed of Danny (vocals), Kirby (guitar), Xave (bass) and Laurens (drums). The band’s debut release was a mini CD titled “Small Traces of Life”. This released allowed the band to establish their name and to begin touring. They embarked on a tour with Fear Factory across the Netherlands gaining more and more fans. Such success inspired the band to continue their work and they released their first full-length album “Crisis of Confidence”. The band toured again, this time they shared the stage with Leeway, Only Living Witness, B-Thong, Biohazard, Motorhead and others. The third band’s album was “Thorn of the Living”. You can download this album in mp3 from our site. The album contains such hits like “Last Judgement”, “Surge To Victory” and “Thorn Of The Living”.

Discography Deviate

  Title Tracks Year  
Thorn of the Living
Thorn of the Living 14 1999

Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer