Music genres

Metal (4242 )       Metal: Alternative (414 )       Rock (8554 )       Rock: Gothic (279 )      



Diecast is an American metalcore music band that was formed in 1997 and currently consists of Paul Stoddard (vocals), Jonathan Kita (lead, guitar), Kirk Kolaitis (rhythm guitar), Eddie Barton (bass) and Dennis Pavia (drums). Initially the group formed in Boston by vocalist Colin Schleifer, guitarist Nassim Rizvi, bassist Jeremy Wooden and drummer Jason Costa. The band rose to fame in 1998 with its first album, Undo the Wicked. Their next album, Day of Reckoning, was released in 2000. Next year, they embarked on a number of tours across the United States, supporting such bands as All Out War, Dying Fetus, God Forbid, Napalm Death, and even opening for Alice Cooper and The Cult. In 2006, they released their fourth and latest album, Internal Revolution, which yielded two singles, "Fade Away" and "Nothing I Could Say". And now, you may download this new album by Diecast in mp3 from our site.

Discography Diecast

  Title Tracks Year  
Internal Revolution
Internal Revolution 11 2006
Tearing Down Your Blue Skies
Tearing Down Your Blue Skies 11 2004
Day Of Reckoning
Day Of Reckoning 11 2001
Perpetual War (Demo)
Perpetual War (Demo) 5 1997

Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer