Dies Irae

Dies Irae

Music genres

Metal: Death,Black (1244 )      



Polish death metal band Dies Irae was formed in 1992. The band was founded by Jarosław "China" Łabieniec on guitar, Maurycy "Mauser" Stefanowicz on guitar and vocals, Czarny on bass, and Gilan on drums. This line-up recorded the band’s debut demo “Fear of God” that was released in 1994. Mauser left the band and joined Vader in 1997 causing the split up of the band. However, the band was reformed in 2000. Mauser signed a contract with Massive Management and recruited musicians to record the debut album. The current band’s line-up comprises Mauser – guitar, vocals, Jacek Hiro – guitar and Marcin “Novy” Nowak – vocals, bass guitar. The band has released three studio albums. The debut one titled Immolated was released in 2000. The second album The Sin War came out in 2002 and the third one Sculpture of Stone was released in 2004. You can download these albums by Dies Irae in mp3 from our site.

Discography Dies Irae

  Title Tracks Year  
Sculpture Of Stone
Sculpture Of Stone 9 2004
The Sin War
The Sin War 10 2002
Naive 9 2001
Immolated 9 2000
Dies Irae
Dies Irae 1 2000

Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer