Music genres

Other (10408 )       Metal (4242 )       Metal: Power (71 )      



German and Swedish progressive power metal band Dionysus was formed in 1999 in Sweden and broke up in 2008. The band’s final line-up composed of Olaf Hayer (vocals), Johnny Öhlin (guitars), Nobby Noberg (bass), Johannes Berg (drums) and of Joakim Floke (keyboard). Originally the band was founded by Synergy drummer Ronny Milianowicz, but he left the band in 2007. He was also band’s songwriter and nevertheless he agreed to support the band during the tour. The band has released four studio albums – Sign of Truth (2002), Anima Mundi (2004), Fairytales and Reality (2006) and Keep the Spirit (2008). The band collaborated with Hammerfall singer Joacim Cans who wrote the lyrics for such songs like "Bringer of Salvation" (Signs of Truth) and "Bringer of War" (Anima Mundi). You can download these two albums by Dionysus in mp3 from our site.

Discography Dionysus

  Title Tracks Year  
Fairytales and Reality
Fairytales and Reality 13 2006
Anima Mundi
Anima Mundi 11 2004
Sing Of Truth
Sing Of Truth 10 2002

Confirm action ×

Warning ×

Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer