Music genres

Other (10408 )       Rock (8554 )       Bass (0 )      



German progressive metal band Dreamscape was formed in Munich, Germany in 1986. The founding members are Wolfgang Kerinnis on lead guitar and Stefan Gassner on rhythm guitar. Since that time, the band’s line-up has changed a lot and the only original member is Wolfgang Kerinnis. The current members are Erik Blomkvist – vocals, Wolfgang Kerinnis – guitars, Ralf Watson Schwager – bass, David Bertok – keyboards and Danilo Batdorf – drums. The band has released 5 studio albums and currently they are signed to Silverwolf Productions. The debut album trans-like State was released only in 1997. Before that, the band had released several demos. They have recently toured with such bands like SymphonyX, Sieges Even and Circus Maximus trying to reach more Prog metal fans. You can download Dreamscape’s album 5th Season in mp3 from our site.

Discography Dreamscape

  Title Tracks Year  
Allignment 3 2013
5th Season
5th Season 9 2007
Revoiced 12 2005
End of Silence
End of Silence 9 2004
Very 12

Confirm action ×

Warning ×

Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer