Drive-By Truckers

Drive-By Truckers

Music genres

Other (10408 )       Rock: Progressive (53 )       Rock (8554 )       Rock: Rock & Roll (99 )      



American Southern rock band Drive-By Truckers was formed in Athens, Georgia, the United States in 1996. The band was founded by Mike Cooley and Patterson Hood. The current band members are Mike Cooley – guitar, vocals, bass, Patterson Hood – guitar, vocals, bass, John Neff – guitar, pedal steel guitar, vocals, Brad Morgan – drums, Shonna Tucker – bass, vocals, guitar and Jay Gonzalez – keyboards, vocals. The band is known to create concept based albums. for example Southern Rock Opera (2001) and The Dirty South. The band’s breakthrough album was Southern Rock Opera. It received a wide acclaim from both critics and fans. The band was influenced by the legendary Southern group Lynyrd Skynyrd. The album was praised by Rolling Stone and by Allmusic. You can download this album by Drive-By Truckers in mp3 from our site.


Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer