Drowning Pool

Drowning Pool

Music genres

Metal (4242 )       Metal: Alternative (414 )       Rock: Alternative (491 )       Rock (8554 )      



American hard rock and heavy metal band Drowning Pool was formed in Dallas, Texas, the United States in 1996. The band members are Ryan McCombs on vocals, C.J. Pierce on guitar and backing vocals, Stevie Benton on bass guitar and on backing vocals and of Mike Luce on drums, percussion and backing vocals. The band rose to fame in 2001 when they were taking part in the Ozzfest tour and played along with Ozzy Osbourne. The debut album Sinner was released in 2001 and spawned the hit single “Bodies”. The album was certified Platinum by RIAA. The band’s original singer Dave Williams was found dead in the tour bus. This tragic event happened in 2002 when the band was touring with Ozzfest. Williams was replaced by Jason Jones who wasn’t with the band for too long and was replaced by Ryan McCombs. You can download the debut album Sinner by Drowning Pool in mp3 from our site.

Discography Drowning Pool

  Title Tracks Year  
Hellelujah 13 2016
Resilience 13 2013
Drowning Pool
Drowning Pool 11 2010
Loudest Common Denominator
Loudest Common Denominator 1 2009
Full Circle
Full Circle 13 2007
Sinner 11 2001
Desensitized 11

Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer