Music genres

Other (10408 )       Rock (8554 )      



American post-grunge and alternative rock band Edgewater from Dallas, Texas, was formed in 1997. The band consisted of Matt Moseman (vocals), Micah Creel (guitar), Justin Middleton (guitar), Jeremy "Worm" Rees (drums) and Ricky Wolking (bass guitar). Edgewater rose to fame in 2004 with their breakthrough album, South of Sideways, which you may download in mp3 from our site. The album included tracks from the band's previous independent two albums, Edgewater and Lifter. The album's track "Eyes Wired Shut" was included on The Punisher: The Album. Musically, the album incorporates heavy guitar riffing, akin to Edgewater's numerous contemporaries, with an emphasis on melody. Digital effects are also evident in the background of various tracks. Moseman's vocals typically dwell in the realm of clean or heated singing but occasional boast drawn-out screams which give the album its alternative metal edge.

Discography Edgewater

  Title Tracks Year  
We're Not Robots...
We're Not Robots... 10 2006
South Of Sideways
South Of Sideways 12 2004
Lifter 9 2003
Edgewater 11 2000

Confirm action ×

Warning ×

Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer