Edwin McCain

Edwin McCain

Music genres

Other (10408 )       Rock: Alternative (491 )       Rock (8554 )       Rock: Rock & Roll (99 )       Holiday (0 )      



American alternative rock singer-songwriter and musician Edwin McCain was born on January 20, 1970 in Greenville, South California, the United States. Edwin has musicians who always support him, they are Larry Chaney (guitar), Pete Riley (guitar and vocals), Craig Shields (keyboards and saxophone), Jason Pomar (bass guitar and vocals) and Tez Sherrard (drums and percussion). McCain has released 10 studio albums. He began his career touring with Hootie and the Blowfish and later was signed by the same label Atlantic Records. He released his major label debut in 1994. The album was titled Honor Among Thieves and it was released via Lava Records imprint. His second album Misguided Roses was issued in 1998 and spawned one of the year hits “I’ll Be”. The single reached number 5 on the Billboard Hot 100. And now you can download Edwin McCain’s hit album Misguided Roses in mp3 from our site.

Discography Edwin McCain

  Title Tracks Year  
Merry Christmas, Baby
Merry Christmas, Baby 11 2019
Nobody's Fault But Mine
Nobody's Fault But Mine 15 2008
Lost In America (Advance)
Lost In America (Advance) 10 2006
Scream and Whisper
Scream and Whisper 14 2004
Far From Over
Far From Over 14 2001
Messenger 12 1999
Misguided Roses
Misguided Roses 12 1997
Walk With You
Walk With You 1

Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer