El Presidente

El Presidente

Music genres

Pop (3870 )       Dance (2997 )      



El Presidente are a Scottish glam rock and pop rock band that was formed in 2002 by Dante Gizzi under the name Gun. The band's current line-up comprises Dante Gizzi (Vocals, Backup Guitar), Laura Marks (Keyboard, Backup Vocals), Dawn Zhu (Drums), Johnny McGlynn (Guitar) and Thomas McNeice (Bass). This act also well known as El Pres!dente. They started as an opening act for various popular bands such as Oasis, Duran Duran and Kasabian. They achieved mainstream success with their breakthrough self-tiled debut album, which spawned the hit singles such as "Rocket", "100 MPH", "Without You" and "Turn This Thing Around". This record received very good reviews from critics. It also reached Top 30 in the UK. Now, you may download El Presidente's breakthrough self-titled debut album in mp3 from our site.

Discography El Presidente

  Title Tracks Year  
La Venganza De Las Chicas Asesinas
La Venganza De Las Chicas Asesinas 11 2007
El Presidente
El Presidente 12 2005

Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer