Electric Six

Electric Six

Music genres

Other (10408 )       Rock: Pop-Rock (518 )       Rock: Alternative (491 )       Rock (8554 )       Rock: Electronic (216 )       Indie Rock (0 )      



Detroit-based band Electric Six was formed in 1996. Originally, the band was founded under the name The Wildbunch, but they had to change it, as there was already a group with such name. The band’s music incorporates different styles and fuses rock, disco, synth pop, new wave and some others. Thus the band can be described as dance-punk, alternative rock, new wave etc. The band’s line-up includes Dick Valentine (vocals), The Colonel (guitar), Johnny Na$hinal (guitar), Smorgasbord! (bass), Tait Nucleus? (keyboards) and Percussion World (drums). During their career, the band has released seven studio albums. The debut album Fire was released in 2003 and became the breakthrough to the mainstream success. The lead single “Danger! High Voltage” was very popular. You can download Electric Six’s breakthrough single in mp3 from our site.

Discography Electric Six

  Title Tracks Year  
Fresh Blood For Tired Vampyres
Fresh Blood For Tired Vampyres 13 2016
Bitch, Don't Let Me Die!
Bitch, Don't Let Me Die! 12 2015
Memories 24 2015
Mimicry 12 2015
Mustang 14 2013
Absolute Pleasure
Absolute Pleasure 17 2012
Heartbeats And Brainwaves
Heartbeats And Brainwaves 14 2011
Zodiac 12 2010
Kill 13 2009
Flashy 13 2008
This Is The End (Dirty South Mix)
This Is The End (Dirty South Mix) 1 2007
I Shall Exterminate Everything Around Me
I Shall Exterminate Everything Around Me 16 2007
Switzerland 13 2006
Senor Smoke
Senor Smoke 15 2005
Danger High Voltage Live
Danger High Voltage Live 1 2003
Dance Commander Remixed
Dance Commander Remixed 4 2003
Fire 13 2003

Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer