Music genres

Other (10408 )       Rock (8554 )      



American rock group The Elms, formed in 2000 and based in Seymour, Indiana, the United States is known for incorporating the essence of 60s and 70s in their music. The current band’s lineup consists of Owen Thomas (vocals, guitar), Christopher D. Thomas (drums, vocals), Thomas Daugherty (guitar, vocals) and Nathan W. Bennett (bass guitar, vocals). Though they were formed in 2000, their debut full length album Big Surprise was released in 2001. In 2006 they released their major label debut, the album The Chess Hotel which was produced by Universal South. The album spawned such Midwest radio hits as "Nothin' To Do With Love" and "Black Peach”. The band has a high presence in the internet, streaming the live video of the creation of their coming up album. From our site you can download Elms’ debut album Big Surprise in mp3.

Discography Elms

  Title Tracks Year  
Big Surprise
Big Surprise 10 2001
The Great American Midrange
The Great American Midrange 12

Confirm action ×

Warning ×

Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer