Music genres

Hardcore (725 )       Rock (8554 )       Alternative (0 )      



Emarosa is a post-hardcore band from Lexington, USA. They were formed in 2006. Emarosa's line-up composes of six members such as Jonny Craig, ER White, Jonas Ladekjaer, etc. The band released two albums. All of them were recorded at "Rise records". The studio album (Relativity) was released in 2008. They posted their first single "Set It Off Like Napalm" for half a year before the first album on MySpace. The next band's album was released on June 29 in 2010. It became the number 9 on Billboard Independent Albums. Brian McTernan is a producer of the second album. Track list includes ten songs. Its length is about 38:06. The most popular songs of this album are Share the Sunshine Young Blood, Live It. Love It. Lust It, Broken vs. the Way We Were Born, etc. You can download Emarosa's album "Emarosa" in mp3 from our site.

Discography Emarosa

  Title Tracks Year  
Peach Club
Peach Club 11 2019
131 11 2016
Versus 11 2014
Emarosa 10 2010
A Toast To The Future Kids
A Toast To The Future Kids 1 2010
Relativity 12 2008
This Is Your Way Out (Japanese Bonus Tracks) (Ep)
This Is Your Way Out (Japanese Bonus Tracks) (Ep) 2 2007
This Is Your Way Out
This Is Your Way Out 7 2007

Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer