Music genres

Hardcore (725 )       Rock: Alternative (491 )       Rock (8554 )       Acoustic (0 )       Alternative (0 )       Christmas (0 )      



Emery is an American post-hardcore band. The band formed in 2001 in Rock Hill, South Carolina but moved to Seattle, Washington in search of a better musical environment. The group consists of Toby Morrell, Devin Shelton, Matt Carter, Josh Head and Dave Powell. In 2004, Emery released their first album, The Weak's End, which you may download in mp3 from our site. The band toured extensively to promote their new release afterwards. Their next album, I'm Only a Man, was released in 2007. The album got mixed reviews for its change in musical style. The group decided to experiment with more synthesizers in their record and focused more on vocal parts and less on the screaming vocal parts. They also released a deluxe edition to the album which was released on the same day. In 2009, the band released their fourth and latest album, ...In Shallow Seas We Sail.


Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer