Envy on the Coast

Envy on the Coast

Music genres

Rock: Alternative (491 )       Rock (8554 )      



American alternative rock band Envy on the Coast was formed in New York, the United States in 2004. The current band’s line-up composes of Ryan Hunter (Vocals, Guitar), Sal Bossio (Guitar, Keys, Vocals), Jeremy Velardi (Bass), Brian Byrne (Guitar, Vocals) and Doug Rogells (touring drummer). The band was founded on the ashes of three Long Island bands 3 Minute Warning, Kingston 12 and Guilt Like Gravity. The band is currently signed to Photo Finish Records. They have released only one studio album so far. The debut effort Lucy Gray came out in 2007. Lucy Gray is also the title of William Wordsworth’s poem. One of the songs "...Because All Suffering Is Sweet to Me" comes from the last words said by Saint Therese. The band toured in the United States, in the UK and in Australia. You can download Envy on the Coast’s album in mp3 from our site.

Discography Envy on the Coast

  Title Tracks Year  
Ritual 6 2017
Lowcountry 12 2010
Lowcountry 12 2010
Lucy Gray
Lucy Gray 12 2007
EP 5 2005

Confirm action ×

Warning ×

Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer