Music genres

Other (10408 )       Metal (4242 )       Trance (3530 )       Metal: Death,Black (1244 )       Rock (8554 )       Symphonic Power Metal (0 )      



Dutch symphonic metal band Epica was formed in Limburg, the Netherlands in 2003. The band’s founder is Mark Jansen. He founded the band after his leaving from After Forever. The current band members are Simone Simons (mezzo-soprano vocals), Mark Jansen (guitar, grunts, screams), Isaac Delahaye (guitar), Yves Huts (bass guitar), Coen Janssen (synthesizer, piano) and of Ariën van Weesenbeek (drums). The band’s trademark is the fusion of female vocals with male growling (common for death-metal). They also use string orchestra in their arrangements and choir. The band got its name after Kamelot’s album Epica. They released their debut album The Phantom Agony in 2003. The second album Consign to Oblivion came out in 2005. The follow-up is the soundtrack for the film “Joyride”. 2007 saw the band’s fourth album The Divine Conspiracy. You can download this album by Epica in mp3 from our site.


Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer