Escape The Fate

Escape The Fate

Music genres

Other (10408 )       Hardcore (725 )       Rock (8554 )      



American post-hardcore and metalcore band Escape the Fate comes from Las Vegas, Nevada. They were formed in 2004 by vocalist Ronnie Radke, bassist Max Green, drummer Robert Ortiz, lead guitarist Bryan Monte Money, and rhythm guitarist Omar Espinosa. The current lineup composes of Max Green – bass guitar, backing unclean vocal, Craig Mabbitt – lead vocals, Monte Bryan Money Jr. – guitars, backing clean vocals, keyboards, synthesizers and Robert Ortiz – drums, percussion. The band has released three studio albums. The band’s self-titled album is the most popular so far. The album hit the Billboard 200 and spawned hit single “Issues”. The album reached the top of US Top Hard Rock Albums displacing “A Thousand Suns” by Linkin Park. You can download Escape the Fate’s self-titled album in mp3 from our site.

Discography Escape The Fate

  Title Tracks Year  
I Am Human (Deluxe)
I Am Human (Deluxe) 16 2018
Ungrateful 13 2013
Escape The Fate
Escape The Fate 11 2010
This War Is Ours
This War Is Ours 11 2008
There's No Sympathy For The Dead (Ep)
There's No Sympathy For The Dead (Ep) 5 2006
Dying Is Your Latest Fashion
Dying Is Your Latest Fashion 11 2006

Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer