Eternal Tears Of Sorrow

Eternal Tears Of Sorrow

Music genres

Other (10408 )       Metal (4242 )       Metal: Death,Black (1244 )       Metal: Alternative (414 )      



Melodic death metal band Eternal Tears of Sorrow comes from Pudasjärvi, Northern Ostrobothnia, Finland. The band was formed in 1994 by Jarmo Puolakanaho, Altti Veteläinen and Olli-Pekka Törrö. Before forming a band, trio had collaborated together in such projects as Andromeda, MDC and DWN. The current band’s line-up comprises Altti Veteläinen (vocals, bass guitar), Jarmo Kylmänen (clean vocals), Jarmo Puolakanaho (guitar), Mika Lammassaari (guitar), Janne Tolsa (keyboards) and Juho Raappana (drums). During its career, the band has undergone a break up and reunion. They came back in 2005 with a successful and very melodic album Before The Bleeding Sun. The next their record was released in May 2009 titled Children of the Dark Waters. The album was critically acclaimed and warmly received by fans. Some critics called it “dark waltz” and “quintessence of pure evil”. You can download this album by Eternal Tears of Sorrow in mp3 from our site.

Discography Eternal Tears Of Sorrow

  Title Tracks Year  
Children Of The Dark Waters
Children Of The Dark Waters 10 2009
Before The Bleeding Sun
Before The Bleeding Sun 9 2006
A Virgin and A Whore
A Virgin and A Whore 9 2001
Chaotic Beauty
Chaotic Beauty 9 2000
Vilda Mannu
Vilda Mannu 10 1998
Sinners serenade
Sinners serenade 11 1997

Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer