Music genres

Other (10408 )       Metal (4242 )       Electronic (4987 )       Rock: Alternative (491 )       Rock (8554 )       Alternative (0 )      



The Faint is an American indie rock and post-punk band that was formed in 1995 by Clark Baechle, Todd Fink (formerly Todd Baechle), and Joel Petersen, and currently consists of Todd Fink (vocals, keyboards), Jacob Thiele (keyboards, backup vocals), Dapose (Michael Dappen) (guitars), Joel Petersen (bass) and Clark Baechle (drums, percussion). They gained popularity in with their breakthrough album, Blank-Wave Arcade (1999), which became an underground hit. The album also yielded the singles, "Call Call", "Worked Up So Sexual", "Cars Pass in Cold Blood", "Casual Sex" and "Victim Convenience". And now, you may download this album by the Faint in mp3 from our site. In 2008, they released their fifth and latest album, Fasciinatiion, which became the first in the band's ten-year history to be written, recorded, produced, art directed and released entirely on their own. http://www.thefaint.com/

Discography Faint

  Title Tracks Year  
This Never Happened
This Never Happened 8 2019
Capsule: 1999-2016
Capsule: 1999-2016 8 2016
Doom Abuse Remixes V.1
Doom Abuse Remixes V.1 4 2014
Doom Abuse
Doom Abuse 12 2014
Fasciinatiion 10 2008
Wet from Birth
Wet from Birth 10 2004
Danse Macabre
Danse Macabre 9 2001
Blank-wave Arcade
Blank-wave Arcade 9 1999
Media 13 1998
Evil Voices Ep
Evil Voices Ep 4
The Faint Remixes From by Dado
The Faint Remixes From by Dado 13

Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer