Faith No More

Faith No More

Music genres

Other (10408 )       Metal (4242 )       Metal: Alternative (414 )       Rock: Alternative (491 )       Rock (8554 )       Alternative (0 )      



Faith No More is an American funk metal, experimental metal and alternative metal rock band that was founded in 1981 and currently consists of Mike Patton (lead vocals), Billy Gould (bass guitar), Mike Bordin (drums and percussion), Roddy Bottum (keyboards) and Jon Hudson (guitar). They emerged on the American metal scene in the mid-1980 with their debut album, We Care a Lot, which brought the band a contract with Slash record label. Four years later, they released their most commercially successful album, The Real Thing, which produced the hit singles, "From Out of Nowhere", "Epic", "Falling to Pieces" and "War Pigs". It also reached number 2 on the Australian Album Charts, number 11 on the Billboard 200 and number 30 on the UK Albums Chart. Now, you may download Faith No More's best selling album, The Real Thing, in mp3 from our site. They continued the success with their next album, Angel Dust, which received platinum certification in Canada.


Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer