Fettes Brot

Fettes Brot

Music genres

Other (10408 )       Pop (3870 )       Rap: Hip-Hop (2702 )      



German hip-hop band Fettes Brot comes from Hmaburg, Germany. The band was founded in 1992 by Dokter Renz, Tobi Tobsen, König Boris, Schiffmeister and Mighty. The current line-up composes of three members - Martin Vandreier, a.k.a. Dokter Renz, Boris Lauterbach a.k.a. Koenig Boris and Björn Warns a.k.a. Björn Beton. They released their debut album Auf einem Auge blöd ("Stupid in one eye") in 1995. The album was supported by a hit single Nordisch by Nature that charted for quite a long time. The band earned ECHO Award in the nomination most successful new German band. However, some critics called them one hit wonder. The band changed this attitude of some critics and released the second hit next year. The song Jein (combination of the words Ja and Nein (yes and no)) became very popular and the band built a solid fan base in German speaking countries. You can download Fettes Brot’s debut album in mp3 from our site.

Discography Fettes Brot

  Title Tracks Year  
Fettes 1 2010
Jein 2010
Jein 2010 1 2010
Ich Lass Dich Nicht Los Cdm
Ich Lass Dich Nicht Los Cdm 4 2008
Am Wasser Gebaut
Am Wasser Gebaut 10 2005
Aussen Top Hits,  Innen Geschmack
Aussen Top Hits, Innen Geschmack 14 1996
Auf Einem Auge Bloed
Auf Einem Auge Bloed 16 1995

Confirm action ×

Warning ×

Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer