Music genres

Other (10408 )       Pop (3870 )       Rock: Alternative (491 )       Rock (8554 )       Alternative (0 )      



Finch is an American progressive rock and post-hardcore band that was formed in 1999, in Temecula, California. The band consists of Nate Barcalow (lead vocals), Randy "R2K" Strohmeyer (guitar, vocals), Alex "Grizz" Linares (guitar, vocals), Drew Marcogliese (drums, percussion) and Daniel Wonacott (bass guitar, vocals). In 2002, Finch released their debut album, What It Is to Burn, which you may download in mp3 from our site. It yielded three singles, "New Beginnings", "What It Is to Burn" and "Letters to You". In 2005, the band released their second album, Say Hello to Sunshine, which you also may download in mp3 from our site. Say Hello to Sunshine introduced a harder, gritty sound, with more screaming and a less of a pop-rock sound compared to earlier songs such as "Letters To You". "Bitemarks and Bloodstains" was the only single from the album, and it was also the first song written for the album.


Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer