Music genres

Techno (4539 )       Electronic (4987 )      



American electroclash duo and their backing band Fischerspooner was formed in New York City in 1998. The band’s founding members and its creative force are Warren Fischer and Casey Spooner. The band was called after their surnames. The band revived retro electro-pop sound using modern tools for programming. The full band’s line-up composes of Warren Fischer (composer), Casey Spooner (songwriter/vocals), Sam Kearney (Guitar), Peanuts, aka Jeremiah Clancy (attendant to Casey/actor), Cindy Greene (vocals), Lizzy Yoder (vocals), Ian Pai (Musical Director/Drums), Vanessa Walters (Choreographer/Dancer) and Stephanie Dixon (Dancer). They released their last album Entertainment in 2009. You can download this album by Fischerspooner in mp3 from our site. The album was produced by Jeff Saltzman (The Killers, The Sound).

Discography Fischerspooner

  Title Tracks Year  
We Are Electric
We Are Electric 4 2009
Danse En France
Danse En France 3 2009
Entertainment 10 2009
Odyssey 11 2005
L.A. Song  Sweetness [12'']
L.A. Song Sweetness [12''] 2 2003
#1 9 2002
Emerge CDM
Emerge CDM 4 2001
Emerge (Remixed) [12'']
Emerge (Remixed) [12''] 2 2001
Emerge [12'']
Emerge [12''] 2 2001
Emerge 14 remixes
Emerge 14 remixes 14 2001
No 1
No 1 11

Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer