Music genres

Pop (3870 )       Metal (4242 )       Drum & Bass (6294 )      



Fission is a Swedish pop, rock and drum & bass band that was formed in 2002 by Vintersorg (birth name Andreas Hedlund) and currently consists of Benny Hägglund and Vintersorg. The band began as Benny Hägglund's personal project, with the hopes of fusing melody and aggression into his music. After writing some material, he decided to seek aid from Andreas Hedlund of Vintersorg, the band in which Hägglund plays live session drums. After recording a two-track demo with Benny handling all instrumentation and Andreas handling vocal duties, they signed on with Austrian label, Napalm Records. In 2004, they released their first album, Crater, which yielded the singles, "Mechanism", "Crater", "Accelerator", "Empty Nimbus", "Magnetism" and "Catastrophe Consumer". And now, you may download Fission's breakthrough debut album, Carter, in mp3 from our site.

Discography Fission

  Title Tracks Year  
Pain Parade
Pain Parade 8 2008
Architecture (ARX019)
Architecture (ARX019) 2 2005
Crater 11 2004
Nerve (NERVE013)
Nerve (NERVE013) 2 2004

Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer