Music genres

Pop (3870 )       Rock: Pop-Rock (518 )      



British pop boy band Five, also known as 5ive was formed in London in 1997. The band broke up in 2007. They were formed by the producing team that created the Spice Girls. The band’s line-up composed of Scott Robinson, Ritchie Neville, J Brown, Abz Love and Sean Conlon. The band reached the tops of the charts in many countries around the world, like the UK, the US, Australia, Brazil, Russia and others. All of their albums were commercially successful. During their career, the band released many hit singles including "Everybody Get Up", "If Ya Gettin' Down", "Keep on Movin', "Don't Wanna Let You Go", "We Will Rock You" (with Queen), "Let's Dance" and others. You can download Five’s Greatest Hits in mp3 from our site. The band sold about 15-20 million records worldwide and won numerous awards.

Discography Five

  Title Tracks Year  
Kingsize 15 2001
Greatest Hits
Greatest Hits 18 2001
Greatest Hits 2000
Greatest Hits 2000 21 2000
Five 12 1998

Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer