Flogging Molly

Flogging Molly

Music genres

Folk: Celtic (140 )       Rock: Punk (110 )      



Flogging Mollly is an American celtic punk, punk rock and folk rock band that was formed in 1997 by the vocalist for heavy metal band Fastway Dave King and guitarist "Fast" Eddie Clarke of Motörhead, and currently consists of Dave King (lead vocals, acoustic guitar, bodhrán, banjo, spoons), Bridget Regan (fiddle, tin whistle, uillean pipes, vocals), Dennis Casey (guitar, vocals), Matt Hensley (accordion, concertina), Nathen Maxwell (bass guitar, vocals), Bob Schmidt – mandolin, banjo) and George Schwindt (drums, percussion). Their music is influenced by bands such as The Pogues, The Dubliners, Stiff Little Fingers, and The Clash. They have released four studio albums: Swagger, Drunken Lullabies, Within a Mile of Home, and Float. Float became their most successful album. It debuted at number four on the Billboard 200 album chart. And now, you may download this album by Flogging Mollly in mp3 from our site.


Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer