Music genres

Other (10408 )       Rock: Alternative (491 )       Rock (8554 )       Alternative Rock / Alternative Metal (0 )      



American alternative rock band Flyleaf was formed in Belton and Temple, Texas in 2000. The idea of band creation came to Lecey Mosley (lead vocals). She named her band “Passerby” and its first member was James Culpepper (drums, percussion). Later they recruited Jared Hartmann (rhythm guitar and backing vocals) and Sameer Bhattacharya (lead guitar, backing vocals). Pat Seals (bass, backing vocals) joined the band in 2002 leaving “The Grove”. The band reached the mainstream success in 2005 releasing their debut self-titled album. It was certified Platinum and spawned two hit singles – “All Around Me” and “I’m so Sick”. You can download Flyleaf’s debut album in mp3 from our site. The band participated in tours sharing the stage with Korn, Disturbed, Three Days Grace and others. In 2009 they released their last album Momento Mori.

Discography Flyleaf

  Title Tracks Year  
Between The Stars
Between The Stars 12 2014
Who We Are
Who We Are 5 2013
New Horizons
New Horizons 11 2012
Remember To Live
Remember To Live 7 2010
Again (Cd-Single)
Again (Cd-Single) 1 2009
Memento Mori
Memento Mori 14 2009
Music As A Weapon EP
Music As A Weapon EP 4 2006
Flyleaf 11 2005
1St EP
1St EP 7

Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer