Framing Hanley

Framing Hanley

Music genres

Rock (8554 )       Alternative (0 )      



American post-grunge, post-hardcore, emo and alternative rock band Framing Hanley was formed in 2005 in Nashville, Tennessee. At the beginning, they were known as Embers Fade but renamed the band after Ashley Hanley, drummer’s girlfriend who passed away in 2006. The band’s line-up composes of Kenneth Nixon – singer-songwriter, Brandon Wooten and Ryan Belcher – guitars, Luke McDuffee – bass and Chris Vest – drums. The band has released two studio albums so far. The debut album The Moment came out in 2007 through Silent Majority Records. Two singles were released – “Lollipop”, the only charting single so far and “Hear me Now”. The album peaked at number 169 on the Billboard 200. You can download this album by Framing Hanley in mp3 from our site. The second album “A Promise to Burn” was released in 2010.

Discography Framing Hanley

  Title Tracks Year  
One Ms More - Ep
One Ms More - Ep 8 2016
The Sum of Who We Are
The Sum of Who We Are 13 2014
A Promise To Burn
A Promise To Burn 13 2010
The Moment
The Moment 11 2007

Confirm action ×

Warning ×

Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer