Music genres

Other (10408 )       Soundtrack (860 )       Hardcore (725 )       Rock: Punk (110 )      



American post-hardcore band Fugazi coming from Washington D.C., the United States was formed in 1987 by Ian McKaye. Other continuous ban members were Guy Picciotto (vocals, guitar), Joe Lally (bass) and Brendan Canty (drums). During its career, the band has released six studio albums, two singles, two extended plays. The band hasn’t achieved the mainstream success and stayed mainly in the underground. However their last album The Argument reached the top spot of the Top Heatseekers chart. You can download this album by Fugazi in mp3 from our site. The Argument was released in 2001 and the next year has become the last in band’s activity. Officially the band went on hiatus which has been continuing since then. The band’s name is an abbreviation of the phrase Fucked Up, Got Ambushed, Zipped In, which was taken by McKaye from the book Nam (memoirs of Vietnam veterans).

Discography Fugazi

  Title Tracks Year  
First Demo
First Demo 11 2014
The Argument
The Argument 11 2001
Instrument Soundtrack
Instrument Soundtrack 18 1999
End Hits
End Hits 13 1998
Blueprint (Live1990)
Blueprint (Live1990) 16 1998
Fort Reno 29-08-97
Fort Reno 29-08-97 24 1997
Red Medicine
Red Medicine 13 1995
In On The Kill Taker
In On The Kill Taker 12 1993
Steady Diet Of Nothing
Steady Diet Of Nothing 11 1991
Repeater 14 1990
13 Songs
13 Songs 13 1990
Margin Walker Ep
Margin Walker Ep 6 1988
Repeater + 3 Songs
Repeater + 3 Songs 14 1986

Confirm action ×

Warning ×

Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer