Music genres

Other (10408 )       Rock: Pop-Rock (518 )       Techno (4539 )       Rock: Alternative (491 )       Rock (8554 )       Rock: Indie (1726 )      



Gomez are an English indie rock and folk band Gomez that formed in 1996. The group consists of Ian Ball (vocals, guitar), Ben Ottewell (vocals, guitar), Paul Blackburn (bass), Tom Gray (vocals, guitar, keyboards) and Olly Peacock (drums). Gomez quickly gained popularity in 1998 with their breakthrough debut album, Bring It On, which you may download in mp3 from our site. It won the Mercury Music Prize in 1998. "Get Myself Arrested" and "Whippin' Piccadilly" were released as singles. In 1998, the band also toured the United States with Eagle Eye Cherry. The band's second album, Liquid Skin, was released in 1999, lending Gomez further success on the British and Australian album charts, as well as making the Billboard Heatseeker chart for the first time. The group's third album, In Our Gun, was released in 2002, and you also may download it in mp3 from our site. It made the top 10 on the United Kingdom charts as well as the top 50 on the Australian charts.


Confirm action ×

Warning ×

Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer