Music genres

Other (10408 )      



American rock band Gratitude was formed in 2000 in San Francisco, California, the United States. The band was founded by Mark Weinberg (ex-Crumb) and by Thomas Becker. Later they were joined by Bob Lindsey on bass and Robby Cronholm (also formerly of Crumb) on vocals. Later in 2002 they recruited Jonah Matranga who replaced Cronholm and the band changed their original name Collision on Gratitude. The band released their self-titled debut album under Atlantic Records in 2005. The album contained 12 tracks and had a bonus track on the UK edition. Two songs were released as singles, they were “This is the part” and “Drive Away”. But commercial response was poor, Mark Weinberg left the band and the group was dropped by Atlantic. All these reasons led to the breakup of Gratitude in 2005. You can download Gratitude’s the only album in mp3 from our site.

Discography Gratitude

  Title Tracks Year  
Gratitude 12 2005

Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer