Music genres

Other (10408 )       Metal: Death,Black (1244 )       Rock (8554 )      



Hearse are a Swedish Melodic death metal and death 'n' roll band that was formed in 2001 by the ex-member of Arch Enemy band, Johan Liiva. The band's current line-up comprises Johan Liiva (vocals), Max Thornell (drums), Mattias Ljung (guitars) and Jocke "Skägget" Knutsson (bass). They came to prominence in 2003 with their breakthrough debut album, Dominion Reptilian, which spawned the band's first hit singles such as "Dominion Reptilian", "Torch", "Cosmic Daughter", "Contemplation", "Rapture In Twilight" and "Well Of Youth". This record received mainly positive reviews from critics. Now, you may download this album by Hearse in mp3 fro our site. Dominion Reptilian also earned a deal with internationally label Dominion Reptilian. They continued the success with their following album, Armageddon, Mon Amour, which produced the singles including "Turncoat", "Crops of Waste", "In Love and War" and "Ticket to Devastation".

Discography Hearse

  Title Tracks Year  
Single Ticket To Paradise
Single Ticket To Paradise 9 2009
In These Veins
In These Veins 9 2007
Cambodia 9 2005
The Last Ordeal
The Last Ordeal 9 2005
Armageddon, Mon Amour
Armageddon, Mon Amour 11 2004
Dominion Reptilian
Dominion Reptilian 11 2003

Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer