Music genres

Rock: Pop-Rock (518 )       Rock: Alternative (491 )       Rock (8554 )       Indie (0 )      



American power pop band Hellogoodbye was formed in 2001 in Huntington Beach, California. The band’s founder is Forrest Kline. The band members are Forrest Kline: vocals, guitar, ukulele, primary songwriter, Mike Nielsen: drums, Travis Head: bass, Joseph Marro: keyboard, guitar, Andrew Richards: guitar, ukulele, mandolin. They released two studio albums, five EPs and three DVDs. The debut album Zombies! Aliens! Vampires! Dinosaurs! was released in 2006 and was very popular especially its single “Here (In Your Arms)” that became Platinum. Other singles from the albums were “All of your love” and “Baby, It’s Fact”. You can download this album by Hellogoodbye in mp3 from our site. In 2010 they released album “Would It Kill You?” The album was met with positive reviews. It spawned single “When We First Met”.

Discography Hellogoodbye

  Title Tracks Year  
Everything Is Debatable
Everything Is Debatable 11 2013
Would It Kill You
Would It Kill You 11 2010
Zombies! Aliens! Vampires! Dinosaurs!
Zombies! Aliens! Vampires! Dinosaurs! 11 2006
Hellogoodbye 5 2004
Hellogoodbye Ep
Hellogoodbye Ep 5 2004

Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer