Hold Steady

Hold Steady

Music genres

Other (10408 )       Rock: Alternative (491 )       Rock (8554 )       Rock: Indie (1726 )       Alternative (0 )      



The Hold Steady is an American alternative rock, post-punk and indie rock band that was formed in 2004 and currently consists of Craig Finn (vocals, guitar), Tad Kubler (lead guitar), Franz Nicolay (keyboards, vocals, harmonica, accordion), Galen Polivka (bass) and Bobby Drake (drums). Originally the band was founded by vocalist, lyricist and guitarist Craig Finn. In 2004, they released their debut album, Almost Killed Me. Their following album, Separation Sunday, was released in 2005 and received critical acclaim. It also brought the band a contract with Vagrant Records label. In 2006, they released their breakthrough album, Boys and Girls in America, which spawned several hit singles such as "Stuck Between Stations", "Chips Ahoy!", "Hot Soft Light", "Same Kooks" and "First Night". And now, you may download The Hold Steady's breakthrough album, Boys and Girls in America, in mp3 from our site.


Confirm action ×

Warning ×

Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer