Music genres

Retro (175 )       Rock: Alternative (491 )      



Danish psychobilly band Horrorpops was formed in 1996 in Copenhagen, Denmark. The band was formed by Patricia Day and Kim Nekroman. The twosome met each other in Cologne, Germany that year when Day’s band (now defunct) opened for Nekroman’s band. Both belonged to Copenhagen underground scene but met each other for the first time. The love for the alternative music made them to be closer and later they married. Patricia and Kim decided to form their own band in order to experiment with sound and genres, which weren’t suitable for their other bands. Thus, Horrorpops appeared. They released their debut album Hell Yeah! in 2004. You can download this album by Horrorpops in mp3 from our site. Since then, they released two more albums – Bring It On! and Kiss Kiss Kill Kill. The current line-up is Patricia Day (vocals, upright bass), Kim Nekroman (guitar) and Henrik Niedermeier (drums).

Discography Horrorpops

  Title Tracks Year  
Bring It On!
Bring It On! 13 2005
Hell Yeah!
Hell Yeah! 13 2004

Confirm action ×

Warning ×

Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer