Music genres

Other (10408 )       Rock (8554 )       Rock: Indie (1726 )      



The Horrors are a British garage rock, garage punk and post punk band that was formed in 2005 and currently consists of Faris Badwan (born Faris Adam Derar Badwan – vocals), Joshua Third ( a.k.a. Von Grimm; born Joshua Mark Hayward – guitar), Tomethy Furse (born Tom Furse Fairfax Cowan – bass, synthesizer), Spider Webb (born Rhys Timothy Somerset Webb – keyboards, bass) and Coffin Joe, born Joseph Patrick Spurgeon (drums). In 2007, they released their debut album, Strange House, which entered the UK album charts at number 37. The album spawned the singles, "Death at the Chapel", "She Is the New Thing", "Sheena Is a Parasite", "Gloves", "Jack the Ripper" and "Count in Fives". The band also played a world tour to promote their debut album. They made a number of festival appearances throughout 2007, including appearances at the Glastonbury Festival, the Carling Weekend, various Scandinavian festivals, the Summer Sonic Festival in Japan, and Splendour in the Grass in Australia. And now, you may download The Horror' debut album, Strange House, in mp3 from our site.

Discography Horrors

  Title Tracks Year  
Luminous 10 2014
Skying 10 2011
Skying 10 2011
Skying 10 2011
Primary Colours
Primary Colours 10 2009
Strange House
Strange House 12 2007
The Horrors
The Horrors 5 2006
Sheena Is A Parasite EP
Sheena Is A Parasite EP 4 2006
Vent 13 2003

Confirm action ×

Warning ×

Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer