Ice Age

Ice Age

Music genres

Metal: Progressive (66 )      



Ice Age is a progressive metal band from New York, USA, that was formed in the late 1990s by guitarist Jimmy Pappas, vocalist and keyboardist Josh Pincus, drummer Hal Aponte and bassist Arron DiCesare. They quickly gained popularity in 1999 with their successful debut album, The Great Divide, which produced the singles, "Because of You", "The Bottom Line", "Ice Age" and "One Look Away". All music is written, arranged, and performed by Ice age. Lyrics is by Josh Pincus except Join and To Say Goodbye also by Hal Aponte. And now, you may download this album by Ice Age in mp3 from our site. In 2001, they released their following album, Liberation. In 2006, the band officially changed their name to Soulfractured. This accompanied an announced shift in the band's music - less overt progressive experimentation, with closer attention paid to melodic structure and songcraft.

Discography Ice Age

  Title Tracks Year  
Liberation 10 2001
The Great Divide
The Great Divide 11 1999

Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer