Music genres

Other (10408 )       Pop (3870 )       Rock: Pop-Rock (518 )       Synthpop (0 )      



Icehouse is an Australian pop rock and synthpop band that was formed in 1977 and consists of Steve Bull, Peter Maslen, Glen Reither, Paul Gildea and Iva Davies. Originally the band performed under the name Flowers (until 1981). They are best known for a collection of hit singles such as "Great Southern Land", "Hey Little Girl", "Crazy", "Electric Blue" and "My Obsession". They achieved their break in 1980 with their self-titled album, Icehouse, which has been certified Platinum five times in Australia. It also received critical acclaim. The album's singles were "Can't Help Myself", "We Can Get Together", "Walls" c/w "All The Way", "Icehouse" c/w "Cold Turkey" and "Love in Motion". And now, you may download this album by Icehouse in mp3 from our site. In 1987, they released their most commercially-successful album, Man Of Colours, which was certified Platinum seven times in Australia.

Discography Icehouse

  Title Tracks Year  
DubHouse Live
DubHouse Live 12 2014
The Athens Mix
The Athens Mix 2 2004
Measure For Measure
Measure For Measure 12 2002
Man Of Colours
Man Of Colours 12 1987
Great Southern Land
Great Southern Land 12
Icehouse 10

Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer