Music genres

Other (10408 )      



Danish metal band Iniquity was founded in Copenhagen, Denmark in 1989. The band’s initial line-up composed of Peter Houd (bass), Brian Petrowsky (vocals, guitar) and Morten Hansen (drums). The band broke up in 2004 and during all that time, the line-up featured many musicians including Thomas Christensen, Jesper Frost Jensen, Martin Rosendahl, Brian Eriksen, Lars Friis, Carsten Nielsen and many others. The band has released several demos, three studio albums, one compilation album, one extended play and one single. The debut album Serenadium came out in 1996. The album received good review from Global Domination as the others their albums. The site calls the band “dominating force in the death metal scene” and gives 10 points for the album Grime. You can download this album by Iniquity in mp3 from our site.

Discography Iniquity

  Title Tracks Year  
Iniquity Bloody Iniquity
Iniquity Bloody Iniquity 15 2003
Grime 11 2001
Five Across The Eyes
Five Across The Eyes 9 1999
The Hidden Lore
The Hidden Lore 4 1998
Serenadium 8 1996

Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer