Music genres

Metal: Alternative (414 )       Hardcore (725 )      



Integrity is an American hardcore punk, metal and crossover thrash band that was formed in 1998, in Cleveland, Ohio, and currently consists of Dwid Hellion, Mike Jochum, Steve Rockhurst, Nate Jochum and Robert Orr. In 1989, the band signed with Victory Records, and later released their debut EP, In Contrast of Sin. After that, the band also singed with Conversion Records, and released their first album, Voice of Thousands Compilation. The band achieved mainstream success with the albums, In Contrast Of Tomorrow and Systems Overload. And now, you may download these albums by Integrity in mp3 from our site. The group performed a 10 day east coast tour known as the "Blackest Curse tour", in 2008. At the same year, the band played the Fun Fun Fun Fest in Texas, and in 2009, they played a highly anticipated show in Baltimore

Discography Integrity

  Title Tracks Year  
Suicide Black Snake
Suicide Black Snake 10 2013
In Contrast Of Tomorrow
In Contrast Of Tomorrow 30 2001
Systems Overload
Systems Overload 23 1995

Confirm action ×

Warning ×

Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer