It Dies Today

It Dies Today

Music genres

Metal (4242 )       Metal: Alternative (414 )      



It Dies Today (simply known as "IDT") is an American metalcore and post-hardcore band that was founded in 2001 by vocalist Nicholas Brooks, guitarist Chris Cappelli and guitarist Steve Lemke, and currently consists of Jason Wood (lead vocals), Chris Cappelli (guitars), Steve Lemke (bass), Mike Hatalak (guitars) and Nick Mirusso (drums, percussion). They emerged on the American metal scene in early 2002 with their debut EP, Forever Scorned, which received generally positive reviews from critics. Two years later, they released their debut album, The Caitiff Choir, which produced several singles including "My Promise", "Severed Ties Yield Severed Heads", "The Radiance" and "The Depravity Waltz". It was re-released in 2006. Now, you may download It Dies Today's debut album, The Caitiff Choir, in mp3 from our site. In late 2006, they released their second studio album, Sirens.

Discography It Dies Today

  Title Tracks Year  
Lividity 10 2009
Sirens 11 2006
Caitiff Choir
Caitiff Choir 11 2004
Forever Scorned
Forever Scorned 6 2002

Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer