Music genres

Other (10408 )       Rock: Alternative (491 )       Rock (8554 )       Rock: Country (2957 )       country (0 )      



An American alternative country and rock band The Jayhawks was formed in 1985 in Minneapolis, Minnesota, US. The original line-up consisted of Mark Olson (acoustic guitar and vocals), Gary Louris (electric guitar and vocals), Marc Perlman (bass) and Norm Rogers (drums). The current members are Gary Louris, Marc Perlman and Tim O'Reagan. The group is broken up and they are not going to produce a new material. But the band members keep in touch and reunite on special occasions. The Jayhawks have released seven studio albums, all of them you can download in mp3 from our site, including the compilation Music From The North Country - The Jayhawks Anthology (2009). During its career the group spawned several singles, like Waiting for the Sun, Blue, I’m Gonna Make You Love Me, Save it for a Rainy Day.


Confirm action ×

Warning ×


Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer