Jr Writer

Jr Writer

Music genres

Electronic (4987 )       Rap: Hip-Hop (2702 )       Hip Hop/Rap (0 )      



Jr writer are an American hip hop band that was founded in Harlem, New York, in 2002. The group consists of Jim Jones, Juelz Santana, J. R. Writer, 40 Cal. and Freekey Zekey. In the beginning, they performed as an opening act for various rap artists. During one of such appearances, they caught the attention of managers form Epic Records. As a result, they signed a record label. After this deal, they started recording their first album. Diplomatic Immunity was released in 2003, and it produced several hit singles such as "Dipset Anthem", "I Really Mean It", "Ground Zero", and "Bout It Bout It...Part III" (featuring Master P). This album also received generally positive reviews from critics. Several years later, they released their following album, The Legend, which spawned the hits including "The Legend", "Neva eva", "I am the shit", "Ride Out", "Take it or leave it" and "What they gonna do?". Now, you may download Jr writer's album, The Legend, in mp3 from our site.

Discography Jr Writer

  Title Tracks Year  
The Stash
The Stash 10 2013
Still Standing
Still Standing 25 2010
Cinecrack 1.5
Cinecrack 1.5 18 2009
Writers Block 4
Writers Block 4 15 2007
Fresh Prince Of Harlem
Fresh Prince Of Harlem 19 2006
Writers Block 2
Writers Block 2 26 2005
The Legend
The Legend 34 2005

Confirm action ×

Warning ×

Need to login ×

Confirm action ×

You have already purchased this album. You can find it on your downloads page.

Continue surfing Go to Downloads
Dear customer